Taot Recordings Hit Heavy With 17-Track Compilation Album, ‘As Of Now’


Taot Recordings, famed for their consistency with music releases, presents ‘As Of Now’ the compilation album. The 17-track project features an array of iconic artists and producers from North America. Those guests include Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

The late great Faith Walker, who is also featured on the compilation, offers her soulful essence to the album, and a mesh of Tortonto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.”

Displaying a mastered canvas of production are Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam.



Taot Recordings bestows yet another dose of refreshing Hip Hop. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.




Follow Taot Recordings




You May Also Like

WP Twitter Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com